Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 
6th_Form_building-2.jpg

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts for SLT inset: Friday 3rd September

  • Term starts for Staff Inset: Monday 6th September

  • Term starts for Pupils: Friday 10th September

  • Pupils and Staff finish school for half term: Friday 15th October

  • Pupils and Staff return to school: Thursday 28th October

  • Term ends for Pupils and Staff: Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

 

  • Term starts for Staff: Tuesday 4th January

  • Term starts for Pupils: Thursday 6th January

  • Pupils and Staff finish school for half term: Friday 11th February

  • Pupils and Staff return to school: Monday 21st February

  • Term ends for Pupils and Staff: Wednesday 30th March

 

Summer Term 2022

 

  • Term starts for Staff inset: Monday 18th April

  • Term starts for Pupils: Wednesday 20th April

  • Pupils and Staff finish school for half term: Friday 27th May

  • Pupils and Staff return to school: Monday 6th June

  • Term ends for Pupils and Staff: Friday July 8th 

 

For questions about our term dates or any of our school holidays, events or activities please contact The Moat Sixth Form.

Mac-iCal-icon.png

Add the Moat Sixth Form term dates to your calender: